Executive Team
person-icon

Bessie Alcantara

Executive Director

balcantara@alternativesyouth.org
bob-director-of-finance

Robert Nauert

Director of Finance and Administration

rnauert@alternativesyouth.org
kirsten-director-of-resource-development

Kirsten Rokke

Director of Resource Development

krokke@alternativesyouth.org
meghan-director-of-programs

Meghan Kelly

Director of Programs

MKelly@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Leslie Rice

Director of Compliance & Operations

lrice@alternativesyouth.org
Behavioral Health
elizabeth_abhs_manager

Elizabeth Mavros

Associate Director of Behavioral Health Services

emavros@alternativesyouth.org
selma

Selma Cehic

Behavioral Health Manager

scehic@alternativesyouth.org
stephanie-therapist

Stephanie Brown

Behavioral Health Compliance Coordinator

sbrown@alternativesyouth.org
amy

Amy Bicknell

Therapist

abicknell@alternativesyouth.org
brooke-therapist

Brooke Williams

Therapist

bwilliams@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Zach Denbo

Therapist

zdembo@alternativesyouth.org
thara-therapist

Thara Nagarajan

Therapist

tnagarajan@alternativesyouth.org
michelle_therapist

Michelle Guevara

Therapist

mnegrillo@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Kenneth Towns

Crisis Intervention Specialist

ktowns@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Te’ara Hicks

Therapist

thicks@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Sarah McDowell

Therapist

smcdowell@alternativesyouth.org
daven

Daven Crump

Crisis Intervention Specialist

dcrump@alternativesyouth.org
amelia

Amelia Harper

Therapist

aharper@alternativesyouth.org
Youth Development
jim_ces_manager

James Bell

Youth Development Programs Manager

jbell@alternativesyouth.org
ana-rjmanager

Ana Mercado

Restorative Justice Manager

amercado@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Stephanie Posey

Youth Leadership Coordinator

sposey@alternativesyouth.org
hope-rj-coordinator

Hope Lassen

Restorative Justice Coordinator

hlassen@alternativesyouth.org
miguel-rjcoordinator

Miguel Rodriguez

Restorative Justice Coordinator

mrodriguez@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Taronica Boone

Employment Specialist

tboone@alternativesyouth.org
andrew-rj-specialist

Andrew Tonachel

Restorative Justice Specialist

andrew.tonachel@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Larry Dean

Restorative Justice Specialist

ldean@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Edward Ward

Restorative Justice Coach

eward@alternativesyouth.org
mary-cait-rjcoach

Mary Cait Walthall

Restorative Justice Specialist

mwalthall@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Stacy Erenberg

Restorative Justice Specialist

serenberg@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Shiri Burson

Restorative Justice Specialist

sburson@alternativesyouth.org
elbert-rj

David Castro-Harris

Restorative Justice Coach

dcastro-harris@alternativesyouth.org
Operations, Administration, and Resource Development
lavetta_sr_accountant

LaVetta Williams-Kirksey

Accounting Manager

lwkirksey@alternativesyouth.org
dominick

Dominick Duda

Resource Development Coordinator

dduda@alternativesyouth.org
amudha-data

Amudha Sree

Data Specialist

asree@alternativesyouth.org
kauwon-accountant..assist

Kau-won Cannon

Receptionist

kcannon@alternativesyouth.org
izzy-maintanence

Israel Sandoval

Maintenance

isandoval@alternativesyouth.org