Executive Team
judy-edit

Judy Gall

Executive Director

JGall@alternativesyouth.org
bob-director-of-finance

Robert Nauert

Director of Finance and Administration

rnauert@alternativesyouth.org
kirsten-director-of-resource-development

Kirsten Rokke

Director of Resource Development

krokke@alternativesyouth.org
meghan-director-of-programs

Meghan Kelly

Director of Programs

MKelly@alternativesyouth.org
Behavioral Health
melissa_bhs-manager

Melissa Kwafo

Family Intervention Services Manager

mkwafo@alternativesyouth.org

 

alex-bhs-manager

Alexandra Backis

Behavioral Health Manager

abackis@alternativesyouth.org

 

elizabeth_abhs_manager

Elizabeth Mavros

Assistant Manager, Behavioral Health

emavros@alternativesyouth.org
jeffery-therapist

Jeffrey Samuels

Therapist

jsamuels@alternativesyouth.org

 

christian-therapist

Christian Fears

Therapist

cfears@alternativesyouth.org
stephanie-therapist

Stephanie Brown

Therapist

sbrown@alternativesyouth.org

 

thara-therapist

Thara Nagarajan

Therapist

tnagarajan@alternativesyouth.org
michelle_therapist

Michelle Negrillo

Therapist

mnegrillo@alternativesyouth.org
polly-therapist

Polly Debron

Therapist

pdebron@alternativesyouth.org
brooke-therapist

Brooke Williams

Therapist

bwilliams@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Kenneth Towns

Crisis Case Manager

ktowns@alternativesyouth.org

 

Youth Development
jim_ces_manager

James Bell

Career & Employment Services Manager

jbell@alternativesyouth.org
ana-rjmanager

Ana Mercado

Restorative Justice Manager

amercado@alternativesyouth.org
clarissa_gw_coordinator

Clarissa Gonzalez

Girl World Coordinator

cgonzalez@alternativesyouth.org

 

paris-mavrec

Paris Brown

MAVReC Specialist

pbrown@alternativesyouth.org
trashona-preventivespecialist

TraShona Fowler

Prevention Specialist

tfowler@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Tomas Ramirez

Restorative Justice Coordinator

tramirez@alternativesyouth.org
hope-rj-coordinator

Hope Lassen

Restorative Justice Coordinator

hlassen@alternativesyouth.org
miguel-rjcoordinator

Miguel Rodriguez

Restorative Justice Coordinator

mrodriguez@alternativesyouth.org
andrew-rj-specialist

Andrew Tonachel

Restorative Justice Specialist

andrew.tonachel@alternativesyouth.org
mary-cait-rjcoach

Mary Cait Walthall

Restorative Justice Specialist

mwalthall@alternativesyouth.org
annette_rj_specialist

Annette Toscano

Restorative Justice Specialist

atoscano@alternativesyouth.org
kit-rj-specialist

Kit Helaku

Restorative Justice Specialist

khelaku@alternativesyouth.org
david-rjcoach

Elbert Thomas

Restorative Justice Coach

ethomas@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Edward Ward

Restorative Justice Coach

eward@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Larry Dean

Restorative Justice Specialist

ldean@alternativesyouth.org
elbert-rj

David Castro-Harris

Restorative Justice Coach

dcastro-harris@alternativesyouth.org
Operations, Administration, and Resource Development
steph-hr

Steph Duncan

Human Resources Manager

sduncan@alternativesyouth.org
patrice-data-mgr

Patrice Coleman

Data Program Evaluation Manager

pcoleman@alternativesyouth.org
amudha-data

Amudha Sree

Data Specialist

asree@alternativesyouth.org
kauwon-accountant..assist

Kau-won Cannon

Accountant Assistant

kcannon@alternativesyouth.org
izzy-maintanence

Israel Sandoval

Maintenance

isandoval@alternativesyouth.org
lavetta_sr_accountant

LaVetta Williams-Kirksey

Senior Accountant

lwkirksey@alternativesyouth.org
tessa_cm

Tessa Gillett

Communications Manager

tgillett@alternativesyouth.org
dominick

Dominick Duda

Resource Development Coordinator

dduda@alternativesyouth.org