Executive Team
judy-staffphoto

Judy Gall

Executive Director

JGall@alternativesyouth.org
betty-director-of-programs

Betty Guilfoile

Director of Programs

bguilfoile@alternativesyouth.org
bob-director-of-finance

Robert Nauret

Director of Finance and Administration

rnauert@alternativesyouth.org
kirsten-director-of-resource-development

Kirsten Rokke

Director of Resource Development

krokke@alternativesyouth.org
pablo-director-of-operations

Pablo Palominois

Director of Operations and Engagement Strategies

ppalominos@alternativesyouth.org
Behavioral Health
meghan-clinical-supervisor

Meghan Kelly

Associate Director, New Program Initiatives

mschroeder@alternativesyouth.org

 

person-icon

Heather Miller

Behavioral Health Manager

hmiller@alternativesyouth.org

 

octavia-southside-clinical-coordinator

Octavia Wormley

South Side Coordinator

owormley@alternativesyouth.org

 

stephanie-therapist

Stephanie Brown

Therapist

sbrown@alternativesyouth.org

 

christian-therapist

Christian Fears

Therapist

cfears@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Kimesha Huggins

Therapist

khuggins@alternativesyouth.org

 

Elizabeth – Therapist

Elizabeth Mavros

Therapist

emavros@alternativesyouth.org
thara-therapist

Thara Nagarajan

Therapist

tnagarajan@alternativesyouth.org
michelle-therapist

Michelle Negrillo

Therapist

mnegrillo@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Kenneth Towns

Crisis Case Manager

ktowns@alternativesyouth.org

 

veronica-clinical

Veronica Ursetto

Therapist

vursetto@alternativesyouth.org
brooke-therapist

Brooke Williams

Therapist

bwilliams@alternativesyouth.org
Youth Development
hussein-alh-manager

Hussein Ally

Arts, Leadership & Health Manager

hally@alternativesyouth.org
frankeim-urban-arts-southside-coordinator

Frankeim Mitchell

Urban Arts Coordinator

fmitchell@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Clarissa Gonzalez

Girl World Coordinator

cgonzalez@alternativesyouth.org

 

laura-sapp-coordinator

Laura Przybysz

Prevention Coordinator

lprzybysz@alternativesyouth.org
jim_ces-manager

James Bell

Career & Employment Services Manager

jbell@alternativesyouth.org
sandra

Sandra Sosa

Restorative Justice Manager

ssosa@alternativesyouth.org
alex-rj-assistant-manager

Alex Conavay

Restorative Justice Assistant Manager

aconavay@alternativesyouth.org
johnathan-southside-rgional-restorative-justice-coordinator

Jonathan Peck

Restorative Justice Coordinator

jpeck@alternativesyouth.org
ana-northside-regional-rj-coordinator

Ana Mercado

Restorative Justice Coordinator

amercado@alternativesyouth.org
hope-rj-training-coordinator

Hope Lassen

Restorative Justice Coordinator

hlassen@alternativesyouth.org
jaime-rj-specialist-girlworld-coordinator

Jaime Schmitz

Restorative Justice Specialist and Girl World Coordinator

jschmitz@alternativesyouth.org
annette-rj-specialist

Annette Toscano

Restorative Justice Specialist

atoscano@alternativesyouth.org
andrew-rj-specialist

Andrew Tonachel

Restorative Justice Specialist

andrew.tonachel@alternativesyouth.org
michael-rj-specialisto

Michael Meyer

Restorative Justice Specialist

mmeyer@alternativesyouth.org
jason-rj-specialist

Jason Ware

Restorative Justice Specialist

jware@alternativesyouth.org
mary-cait-rj-coach

Mary Cait Walthall

Restorative Justice Specialist

mwalthall@alternativesyouth.org
kit-rj-specialist

Kit Helaku

Restorative Justice Specialist

khelaku@alternativesyouth.org
bryce-rj-coach

Bryce Parsons – Twesten

Restorative Justice Specialist

bptwesten@alternativesyouth.org
miguel-rj-coach

Miguel Rodriguez

Restorative Justice Specialist

mrodriguez@alternativesyouth.org
jessica-rj-specialist

Jessica Garza

Restorative Justice Specialist

jgarza@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Nicole Partacz

Prevention Specialist

npartacz@alternativesyouth.org
Operations, Administration, and Resource Development
crystal-hr-manager

Crystal Costello

Human Resource Manager

ccostello@alternativesyouth.org

 

sheridan-data

Sheridan Lardner

Data & Program Evaluation Manager

slardner@alternativesyouth.org

 

izzy-maintenace

Israel Sandoval

Maintenance

isandoval@alternativesyouth.org
kau-won-eveningreceptionist-accounting-assistant

Kau-won Cannon

Receptionist

kcannon@alternativesyouth.org
Data Entry Assistant

Joyce Gunn

Data Entry Assistant

jgunn@alternativesyouth.org
leslie-opportunity-analyst

Leslie Rice

Opportunity Analyst

lrice@alternativesyouth.org
jared-grants-and-contracts-manager

Jared Pavelske

Contracts & Grants Manager

jpavelske@alternativesyouth.org
lavetta-senior-accountant

LaVetta Williams-Kirksey

Senior Accountant

lwkirksey@alternativesyouth.org
mary-receptionist

Mary Melendez

Receptionist

mmelendez@alternativesyouth.org
tessa-communications-manager

Tessa Gillett

Communications Manager

tgillett@alternativesyouth.org
ben-institutional-giving-coordinator