Executive Team
judy-staffphoto

Judy Gall

Executive Director

JGall@alternativesyouth.org
bob-director-of-finance

Robert Nauret

Director of Finance and Administration

rnauert@alternativesyouth.org
kirsten-director-of-resource-development

Kirsten Rokke

Director of Resource Development

krokke@alternativesyouth.org
meghan-clinical-supervisor

Meghan Kelly

Director of Programs

MKelly@alternativesyouth.org
Behavioral Health
person-icon

Melissa Kwafo

Family Intervention Services Manager

mkwafo@alternativesyouth.org

 

person-icon

Alexandra Backis

Behavioral Health Manager

abackis@alternativesyouth.org

 

Elizabeth – Therapist

Elizabeth Mavros

Assistant Manager, Behavioral Health

emavros@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Jeffrey Samuels

Therapist

jsamuels@alternativesyouth.org

 

christian-therapist

Christian Fears

Therapist

cfears@alternativesyouth.org
kimesha-therapist

Kimesha Huggins

Therapist

khuggins@alternativesyouth.org

 

stephanie-therapist

Stephanie Brown

Therapist

sbrown@alternativesyouth.org

 

thara-therapist

Thara Nagarajan

Therapist

tnagarajan@alternativesyouth.org
michelle-therapist

Michelle Negrillo

Therapist

mnegrillo@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Kenneth Towns

Crisis Case Manager

ktowns@alternativesyouth.org

 

brooke-therapist

Brooke Williams

Therapist

bwilliams@alternativesyouth.org
Youth Development
jim_ces-manager

James Bell

Career & Employment Services Manager

jbell@alternativesyouth.org
ana-northside-regional-rj-coordinator

Ana Mercado

Restorative Justice Manager

amercado@alternativesyouth.org
frankeim-urban-arts-southside-coordinator

Frankeim Mitchell

Urban Arts Coordinator

fmitchell@alternativesyouth.org
clarissa

Clarissa Gonzalez

Girl World Coordinator

cgonzalez@alternativesyouth.org

 

michael-rj-specialisto

Michael Meyer

SAPP Coordinator

mmeyer@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

TraShona Fowler

SAPP Specialist

tfowler@alternativesyouth.org
hope-rj-training-coordinator

Hope Lassen

Restorative Justice Coordinator

hlassen@alternativesyouth.org
annette-rj-specialist

Annette Toscano

Restorative Justice Specialist

atoscano@alternativesyouth.org
andrew-rj-specialist

Andrew Tonachel

Restorative Justice Specialist

andrew.tonachel@alternativesyouth.org
mary-cait-rj-coach

Mary Cait Walthall

Restorative Justice Specialist

mwalthall@alternativesyouth.org
miguel-rj-coach

Miguel Rodriguez

Restorative Justice Specialist

mrodriguez@alternativesyouth.org
kit-rj-specialist

Kit Helaku

Restorative Justice Specialist

khelaku@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Tomas Ramirez

Restorative Justice Coach

tramirez@alternativesyouth.org
person-icon

Edward Ward

Restorative Justice Coach

eward@alternativesyouth.org
Operations, Administration, and Resource Development
steph-hr

Steph Duncan

Human Resources Manager

sduncan@alternativesyouth.org
patrice-data

Patrice Coleman

Data Program Evaluation Manager

pcoleman@alternativesyouth.org
amuhda

Amudha Sree

Data Specialist

asree@alternativesyouth.org
Data Entry Assistant

Joyce Gunn

Data Entry Assistant

jgunn@alternativesyouth.org
kau-won-eveningreceptionist-accounting-assistant

Kau-won Cannon

Receptionist

kcannon@alternativesyouth.org
izzy-maintenace

Israel Sandoval

Maintenance

isandoval@alternativesyouth.org
lavetta-senior-accountant

LaVetta Williams-Kirksey

Senior Accountant

lwkirksey@alternativesyouth.org
tessa-communications-manager

Tessa Gillett

Communications Manager

tgillett@alternativesyouth.org
johnathan-southside-rgional-restorative-justice-coordinator

Jonathan Peck

Institutional Giving Coordinator

jpeck@alternativesyouth.org