Fiscal Year 2019 Board of Directors

Randall Doubet-King

Retired Clergy
Board President

Michael Harris

Director of Programs, Leave No Veteran Behind
Board Vice President

Mamta Mujumdar

Attorney, Momkus, McKlusky, Roberts LLC
Board Secretary

Larry Damron

Retired Healthcare Executive
Board Treasurer

Jeff Becker

Director, Talent & Organizational Development, HUB International Limited

Michael Cramarosso

Partner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Ozzie Godinez

CEO and Co-Founder, PACO Collective

Payal Keshvani

Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Juliette Stancil

Corporate Counsel, Rhythm Technologies, Inc.

Johara Veal

Study Management Associate III, AbbVie

Tom Ziegenfuss

Vice-Chairman, EN Engineering

Join our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Alternatives, Inc. has term limits to ensure new perspectives and ideas are included. For this reason, we are always looking for dynamic and committed individuals interested in joining our Board. Alternatives’ Board coordinates its work across five committees, you can learn more about those committees on our volunteer page. If you would like to learn more about joining our Board of Directors, please contact our Executive Director, Bessie Alcantara, at 773-506-7474.